Grand Opening: Shammah Publications Bookstore!!!!!

I am proud to open (cutting over-sized ribbon with over-sized scissors), the Shammah Publications Bookstore.  (see page header for direct link)

You are so welcome to browse and look around…but may I point you in the direction of one book in particular, “A Seed Planted” – by JW Mullins? I hear it is charming, funny, and insightful. And if you look inside you will see that it is a Limited 1st Edition. That means that each copy will be signed and dated by the author, me, for posterity.ha.

It is only available in print version now, but I am working to get an pdf version up soon that people can download. Stay tuned to future posts that I will let you know when it is up and ready. If you are interested in a digital version, please let me know via email at j.wesleymullins@gmail.com, and I can make sure that you receive info or link when it is available.

If you are interested in the print version, click the link and you will be redirected to Pay pal to complete the order.

I want to thank everyone for there support and encouragement in this process. Step one: Publish my first book. Done.  Step two: Dominate the literary world.  Haha.

More books to come…

Comments, Thoughts, or Suggestions?

