Essay: …um, it’s coming soon…errr…

I know that there is a big essay coming soon on the blog. I posted that an essay was coming soon that had to do with the most important question that you can ask yourself…but life happens.ha.

I am currently in New York doing a photography session with the wonderful photographers of Tamiz Photography. Before that I was in the middle of a HUGE Corporate Go Live with KentuckyOne Health. And before that I was alone with my twins as my wife went out networking in California and New York.

So, now that everyone is up to speed, I can say that I will have a post soon, but it may still take a few weeks.

I will try to post a new poem or two before then.

Thank you for your continued readership and support.

 

Comments, Thoughts, or Suggestions?

