Journal Entry: Back in the Bluegrass…

I have experienced so much in the last 8 days in Maui, that I am going to have to take a couple of days to write about it.

I would have loved to keep you in the loop more, but the workshop was exhausting and we only had one computer.  You can see a lot of what went on at our Nina Mullins Photography Blog; this is from  my wife’s point of view and the point of here camera.

I have a poem or two and sketch that I drew while taking notes that I think is pretty neat.  That will be coming up this weekend.

There is so much to share this week that I hope I have time to get it all in.  Go enjoy your Friday night.

Comments, Thoughts, or Suggestions?

