Obscure 1900’s Word of the Day

Limerance: the initial thrill of falling in love.

Infatuation’s Last Laugh:
A love lorn lass with her lamenting limericks are in a state of limbeck from her life’s journey to find a lasting Limerance.

(Limbeck: a state in which an individual is exhausted as a result of thinking.)

Okay, so I gave you two obscure words. I really just couldn’t help myself. I love obscure words, it is like learning a different language…dare I say an exotic language?? Unh, Maybe just a different one.

I hope your Tuesday is grand!

Comments, Thoughts, or Suggestions?

