A Buddha Nature

Who is Buddha?

I am Buddha, am I Buddha?

Krishna is Buddha, is Nirguna Buddha?

I am Buddha, I am Atman

A dog with good Karma named Dharma has Buddha nature

MU!

 

Guatam gone, gone with Buddha, is there Buddha?

MU!

You are Buddha, the lotus suggests

Does the lotus have Buddha Nature?

MU!

I have found Buddha, here is Buddha (was he lost?)

MU!

“I AM BUDDHA, I AM BUDDHA”

Am I bodhisattva, Buddha returned in bovine Nirvana

MOO!

I am circumspectly nothing, now I am Buddha

Swoosh!

Mu.

Confucius says Luo Tzo is Buddha, is the Old Man Buddha?

MU!

Li speaks, Te listens, does Buddha hear?

mu.

Oh, Tao is BUDDHA, is Buddha older than Tao?

MU!

Riddle me this from the Riddler’s list, a koan of extreme simplicity

Is Buddha’s faith in Buddha’s existence the nature of Buddha

…?

Walking down the road chanting, “I am Buddha,” over and over to achieve the empty frequency of Buddha, two young monk zealots charge at me prepared to fatally strike. I yell out, “MU!” I hold out my nail scarred hands and say, “I am Jesus! Really!”